Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LE DENTIFRICE EST EN KOLERE
LE DENTIFRICE EST EN KOLERE
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
18 mars 2009

The Frey Prince of Bel Air

frey

Now this is the RPG all about how
My destiny got flipped, turned upside down
And I'd like to take about just sit right there
I'll tell you how I became the Prince of a Queeendom named Falena

In Sol Falena born and raised
On the Castle where I spent most of my days
Be Silent, With Lyon, relaxing in the neighbourhood
And all shooting some furballs outside of the woods
When that Godwin guy said we're up in no good
Started making trouble in my parenthood
I got in one little fight and my mom got mad
And said you're moving with some traitors in Barrows's

I stay silent and silent again with her the other day
But she killed my father and sent me on my way
She threw me some knights and she gave me my ticket
I put my strange weapon on and said I might aswell kick it

Exile, yo this is bad,
Drinking nothing out of a Sun Rune
Is this what the people of Falena livin' like,
Hmm this might be alright!

I whistled for a rebellion and when it came near the
Loyalists were fresh and had a Viki with a mirror
If anything I could say that this Viki was Weird
But I thought now forget it, yo home to Sol-Falenas

I pulled up to a Headquarter about seven or eight
And I yelled to Georg Prime, home smell you later
Looked at my Queendom I was finally there
To settle my Constitutional Monarchy as the Prince of Falena

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité