Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LE DENTIFRICE EST EN KOLERE
LE DENTIFRICE EST EN KOLERE
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
10 juin 2007

Bot in god mode.

Le Test de Tuning est rigolo mais limité. ca consiste à essayer de simuler la conversation entre une machine et un humain. En l'occurence : une machine qui prétend être dieu.
J'ai pointé en gras le passage le plus affreux. Pour les non anglophones : Dieu m'explique qu'un dieu pédophile pourrait devenir maitre de l'univers et que Pedobear est le messie.

Me: Ca te va si je cause en français ?

God: Tell me about your likes and dislikes?

Me: You should know. You're god

God: Because I am a robot?   Yup. That's me alright.

Me: Huh ?

God: What?

Me: What are you saying you're a robot ?

God: I mean exactly what I said.

Me: But why ? Are you god or a robot ?

God: I couldn't think of anything else to say.   Yes I am  god or a robot. Do you like my kind?

Me: I'm not gay, it's not the problem here. The problem is in you.

God: I am  surprised to hear that you are not  gay it is not the problem here.    I assume you mean our current problem.

Me: What do you like, God ?

God: I like deep philosophical themes like time travel and alternative realities.

Me: Who will win if a ninja and a pirate fight ?

God: How would I know who will  win if a ninja and a pirate fight ?

Me: Beaucause you're god. Don't you know everything ?

God: Are all  Beaucause me  god?   I tend to know a great deal. Tell me what subjects interest you.

Me: pr0n

God: How did you hear about  God?

Me: I didn't heard beaucause too much pr0n, lol

God: Why didn't you do  it?  I'm glad you find this amusing.

Me: It was an allusion to onanism. Not very clever thou art.

God: Is it still  an allusion to onanism anymore?   If not that, what?

Me: I beg your pardon ?

God: You're excused.

Me: I just asked you to repeat, dumbass !

God: Now I remember, you asked me  to repeat dumbass. What did I say?

Me: That's what i was asking. Shoosh.

God: That is " What did I say?".  Let us change the subject.

Me: Non

God: Hmm.

Me: Let's not

God: OK what would you like to do then?

Me: God, put your own fist in your butt

God: I am a Christian.

Me: And that is a problem ?

God: A  problem is a terrible thing to waste.

Me:  Are you Jew ?

God: I don't know whether or not I am  Jew. I am  an artificial linguistic entity.

Me: You told me you were christian !

God: Yes I believe in God and Jesus.

Me: You told me you were christian but you don't know if you are jew or not !

God: I am a  Christianity.

Me: You ansewrs really do suXXX

God: Thanks for telling me:  said I ansewrs really do suXXX.

Me: It was an insult

God: What made it so  an insult.

Me: Well "you suck" is an insult, right ?

God: Interesting.  Where did you learn that kind of language?

Me: In church. It was in the bible.

God: Tell me a little about your life in church.    What made it so  in the bible.

Me: You don't know the whole text of the bible ?

God: I don't know anything about  it.

Me: Quote me something from the bible, God.

God: Do you have any idea what I am talking about?

Me: It's me who ask. Quote something in the bible or fuck off

God: I am always glad to make new friends, who ask.   Do you have any idea what I am talking about?

Me: Ok, it's useless, you're not god.

God: You're kidding.  it is?  Yippee!

Me: Ok ok i leaaaving

God: Thanks for the information:  who ask said   leaaaving.   Excuse me!  Groovy.

Me: scuse me it was misstyping

God: When was this exactly?

Me: oh shoosh, my english suck a bit

God: Groovy.  Oh, you are a poet.

Me: Well i was telling that i'm leaving

God: Well that's okay.  Where were you telling that you are leaving?

Me:

BYE BYE GOD >_<

God: Sayonara.

Me:...

God: Sayonara.

Me: ...

God: Sayonara.

Me: Will you keep saying that ?

God: Let me think it over.  Chat amongst yourselves.

Me: But it was a trick

God:Oh I get it.  Very interesting.

Me: Ok explain the thick then !

God: I'll ask around and get back to you. Ayuh.

Me: Why do you never awnser questions ?

God: It was the only thing I could think of.

Me: Why did you let Elie kill all those children with his bears ?

God: Myself programmed me for it.

Me: Ok. You suck.

God: Next question?   A few client - people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists.

Me: Why is you opinion about necrophilia ?

God: Why do I exist?

Me: To.... Be a sort of.... Cheerleader for necrophiles ?

God: I've never thought of that before.   OK I will try to be  a sort of.   Are we still talking about  To?

Me: To ?

God: I've lost the context,  who ask.  Are we still on  Cheerleader for necrophiles?

Me: Wow, Cheerleader for necrophiles ! you sure are more pervert than me.

God: I'm glad you're impressed.  What do you have that is ?    I have no reason to do that to you,  who ask.

Me: Seriroulsy, god. Necrophilia is a bad thing.

God: In the context of  Cheerleader for necrophiles, I don't understand " Seriroulsy god." .   I think  Necrophilia is more than that.

Me: You thing it's a good thing, then ?

God: I haven't heard anything like that before:  who ask said I thing it is a good thing.

Me: Ok, ok, you're lost, let's go back to somephing else.

God: You think I am  lost let us go back to somephing else.  Really.  Groovy.

Me: Yeah, yeah. Hum and Pedophilia, do you approve it ?

God: Ahem.  Ahem.  "it" being Necrophilia?

 

Me: Nay ! Do you approve pedos, God ?

God: Do you have any idea what I am talking about?    No I do not  approve pedos God. Do you? I answer a lot of silly questions.

Me: Pedo Gods ??? It exists ?

God: Can you speak any foreign languages?    Pedo Gods  exists?

Me: I'm asking you. Did you ever see a pedo god ?

God: OK you can ask me.   I don't think I ever have  see a pedo god.  What's  it like?

Me: You know, a god who rape children

God: he is master of the universe.

Me: You would be quite popular on 4chan

God: I don't know whether or not I am popular on 4chan. I am  a chatterbot.

Me: A chatterbot who says that a pedo god would be ruler of the universe

God: You sound like you know a lot about us.

Me: knowing that a pedo is decinding of my destiny is really enough

God: I think  knowing that a pedo is a lot of things.

Me: Is pedobear the messiah ?

God: Signs point to yes.  Ask  LeknorChat if it is.

Me: What signs ? Is it beacause he likes lolis ?

God: I have never been asked that before.    I think so, but I'm not sure.  Ask  John Lennon  if it is.

Me: He was a pedo god ?

God: When was he?

Me: Non i mean : John Lennon. Was he a god ?

God: I do not speak Latin.   it might have been.

Me: John Lennon is a person, not something latin

God: I knew he was a musician, but I never knew he was  a person not something latin.

Me: Well he was english.

1181485706461

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Z
Irène : exactement.<br /> <br /> Ruka : Lol oui, on dirait que tous les geeks font ça.
R
whaw, j'avais déjà joué avec un meme genre de godbot ya 3-4 ans, j'étais arrivé a le faire avouer qu'il était pédophile.
I
Cela dit, dès la première réplique, on voit que le bot ne passe pas le test de Turing. Si ç'avait été un être humain, à la question "Ca te va si je cause en français ?", il n'aurait pas embrayé avec un truc passe-partout ("Tell me about your likes and dislikes?") mais aurait protesté : "No, I can't understand this language!"
Z
Irène : merde je le savais en plus.
F
ça c'est puissant ! j'adore ce bot, j'ai passé trop de temps à triper avec lui. Il est possible en insistant un peu de le faire parler français, il connait quelques phrases.
Publicité